Sunday, August 7, 2011
I have to start two rb, but which two? Gore vs bills, Lynch vs SF, or LJ vs Oakland?
Lynch and Gore. Johnson hasn't been getting the ball much lately because Thigpen is becoming a quality quarterback. We saw what Lynch did to Cleveland a few weeks back, and I don't see why he can't do the same thing this week against the niners. Mike Martz is the worst offensive coordinator in the world. He has an all star runningback in Frank Gore but he keeps on ping thinking one of these QB's he has is going to be the next Manning or Brady. But I like Gore this week for atleast 100 yards and a TD.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment