Sunday, August 14, 2011

Did christina mess up at superbowl?

I think she said a word wrong.....let me go back and check it out (nice to have dish, you can rewind)....yes, the last hail in the verse she said watched instead. So yes, she did mess it up. How can you be an American and mess up our countries song? Crazy. If she would just sing the song instead of tweeking it and having notes all over the place to make it sound R&B, she would of not messed it up. Yeah she's got a good voice and all, but just sing the song the way it is suppose to be sang. Anywho.......yep, she botched it.

No comments:

Post a Comment