Monday, August 15, 2011
AI NEED BOYS ADVICE!!!!?
ok i asked a question like dis befor but im gonna add more detail, 2 get a better anser cuz i really like him but... im not just gonna go up and kiss him, OK SO DONT SAY TAT!!! ok so in mai cl im the wierd 1, a loner sorta but still i want to be friends wif NEARLY every 1, and i hang out wif the cool kids and all and the wierdos, but he is 1 of the cool kids, and 2 hes very hawt, to me, but yeah, hes into sports, but i hav hung out wif this girl tat is soooo low in populaity, she has decreased meh A LOT, and im getting higher iv ped friends on tat level, but he still treets meh like im a loser, either tat or hes just shy, or watever, and i was thinking of like learning how to back-flips or learn how to break dance or something cool like tat soo he will think im not like one, girl... and i really need advice in tis department, HES HAD LOTS OF GIRLFRIENDS AND IS EXPIRENCED.. mor stuff we r sorta friends we usually snowboard together and tats fun but i want more... PLZ HELP.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment