That Idiot brought Eriksson to Mexico nearly destroyed Hugo Sanchez's reputation Sven Eriksson did absolutely nothing I think Vergara should admit he made a stupid mistake. He was one of the top people that wanted to bring a European coach but for what??? For nothing! Now look where Mexico is their screwed right now I hope Aguirre comes to put some order because right now we are a disgrace. Im ashamed of the last games!
No comments:
Post a Comment