Laurinda Ruhle
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
OK, so..I had a postive test but..?
False positives are not likely, but it's very important you use enough pee, usually it's 10/15 seconds. Thales your other test first thing in the morning. Good luck
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment